BolderBoulder Office

BolderBOULDER Office
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110
Boulder, CO 80301

BB10K Store

April 22 – May 26 2017
Mon – Sat: 10am – 7pm
Sun: 11am – 5pm

Contact Us

BolderBOULDER Headquarters & Warehouse, 
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110, 
Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 444-RACE (7223)
Typical Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

 

Sign Up For BB Emails




Cliff Bosley

Cliff Bosley

Race Director

cliff@bolderboulder.com

Steve Bosley

Steve Bosley

Race Founder

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Marketing Communications Manager

stephanie@bolderboulder.com

Kristen Reiss

Kristen Reiss

Registration Operations Manager

Frances Friedland

Frances Friedland

Sponsorship & Expo Manager

frances@bolderboulder.com

Mike Prentice

Mike Prentice

Logistics Manager

mike@bolderboulder.com

Maddy Peavy

Maddy Peavy

Community Programs Manager

maddy@bolderboulder.com

Celeste McDowell

Celeste McDowell

Human Resources Manager

celeste@bolderboulder.com

Don Janicki

Don Janicki

Pro Athlete Coordinator

don@bolderboulder.com

Chris Kresge

Chris Kresge

Entertainment Coordinator

chris@bolderboulder.com