BolderBoulder Office

BolderBOULDER Office
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Us

BolderBOULDER Headquarters & Warehouse, 
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110, 
Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 444-RACE (7223)
Typical Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

BolderBOULDER Store
Store opening on April 21st.
1805 29th Street, Suite 1136
Boulder, CO 80301

 

Sign Up For BB Emails




Cliff Bosley

Cliff Bosley

Race Director

cliff@bolderboulder.com

Steve Bosley

Steve Bosley

Race Founder

 

Alice Swanson

Alice Swanson

Director of Sponsorships

alice.swanson@bolderboulder.com

Maddy Peavy

Maddy Peavy

Senior Logistics & Operations Manager

maddy@bolderboulder.com

Alexis Byler

Alexis Byler

Senior Marketing Manager

alexis@bolderboulder.com

Celeste McDowell

Celeste McDowell

Human Resources Manager

celeste@bolderboulder.com

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Marketing Communications Manager

stephanie@bolderboulder.com

Leah Akervik

Leah Akervik

Community Programs and Volunteer Manager

leah@bolderboulder.com

Bryan Lauer

Bryan Lauer

Registration and Data Operations Manager

bryan@bolderboulder.com

Alison Davis

Alison Davis

Brand Strategy Specialist

alison@bolderboulder.com

Frances Friedland

Frances Friedland

Expo & Sponsorships Manager

frances@bolderboulder.com

Don Janicki

Don Janicki

Pro Athlete Coordinator

don@bolderboulder.com